The best way to reach us is by email or phone.
You can also contact us using the contact form below.

Get to know us by clicking the pictures below.
Contact Form

Helsinki:
Hämeentie 157, 5th floor
00560 Helsinki

+358 9 668 660

Tampere:
Hämeenkatu 14 C 25, 4th floor
33100 Tampere

Turku:
Rauhankatu 6, LH 18
20100 Turku

Hemmo

Promotion Point's Mascot
rekry@promotionpoint.fi

Markus Pukari

CEO, Co-founder
markus.pukari@promotionpoint.fi
+358 415110510

Sara Sadik

COO
sara.sadik@promotionpoint.fi
+358 405501414

Daniel Holmström

Co-founder
daniel@promotionpoint.fi
+358 505992550

Jarkko Vepsäläinen

Development Director
jarkko.vepsalainen@promotionpoint.fi
+358 445525011

Samu Niemi

Office Manager
samu.niemi@promotionpoint.fi
+358 505568853

Kirsi Pukari

Media Designer / Marketing
kirsi.pukari@promotionpoint.fi
+358 505145411

Markus Gråsten

Sales Manager
markus.grasten@promotionpoint.fi
+358 408462478

Toni Jukka

Sales Manager
toni.jukka@promotionpoint.fi
+358 406708977

Reetta Heikkinen

Executive Cell Leader / Tampere
reetta.heikkinen@promotionpoint.fi
+358 445462713

Teemu Bakker

Executive Cell Leader
teemu.bakker@promotionpoint.fi
+358 4578742423

Frans Van Der Geer

Executive Cell Leader
frans.vandergeer@promotionpoint.fi
+358 458496465

Sanna Haavisto

HR Manager
Maternity Leave
-

Suvi Salonen

Recruiter
suvi.salonen@promotionpoint.fi
+358 406 213 866

Matti-Jussi Ketonen

Producer
mattijussi.ketonen@promotionpoint.fi
+358 405842380

Krista Kemppainen

Project Coordinator
Maternity Leave
-

Eliana Raavo

Project Assistant
eliana.raavo@promotionpoint.fi
+358 503138090

Nora Norha

Cell Leader
nora.norha@promotionpoint.fi
+358 503715155

Sugandi Ginting

Cell Leader
sugandi.ginting@promotionpoint.fi
+358 403612 670

Iida-Maria Ylitalo

Cell Leader
iida-maria.ylitalo@promotionpoint.fi
-

Jaakko Laitinen

Logistics Officer
jaakko.laitinen@promotionpoint.fi
+358 405457310

Mihkali Pennanen

Logistics
Helsinki
-

Riku Heino

Logistics
Helsinki
-

Emil Ekström

Logistics
Helsinki
-