The best way to reach us is by email or phone.
You can also contact us using the contact form below.

Get to know us by clicking the pictures below.
Contact Form

Helsinki:
Mannerheimintie 15 A, 4. krs
00260 Helsinki
+358 9 668 660

Tampere:
Hämeenkatu 14 C 25, 4. krs
33100 Tampere

Turku:
Rauhankatu 6, liikehuoneisto 18
20100 Turku

Kuopio:
Maaherrankatu 3
70100 Kuopio

Logistics:
Linnanrakentajantie 6 – 8
00810 Helsinki

Hemmo

Promotion Point's Mascot
rekry@promotionpoint.fi

Mikko Wahlman

CEO
mikko.wahlman@promotionpoint.fi
+358 505552281

Markus Pukari

Co-founder, Chairman of the Board
markus.pukari@promotionpoint.fi
+358 415110510

Daniel Holmström

Co-founder
daniel.holmstrom@promotionpoint.fi
+358 505992550

Jarkko Vepsäläinen

Development Director
jarkko.vepsalainen@promotionpoint.fi
+358 445525011

Sara Sadik

Sales Director
sara.sadik@promotionpoint.fi
+358 405501414

Tiia Tiltti

Financial Manager
tiia.tiltti@promotionpoint.fi
+358 443620283

Samu Niemi

Controller / Finance and Marketing
samu.niemi@promotionpoint.fi
+358 505568853

Kirsi Pukari

Media Designer / Marketing
kirsi.pukari@promotionpoint.fi
+358 505145411

Markus Gråsten

Sales Manager
markus.grasten@promotionpoint.fi
+358 408462478

Toni Jukka

Sales Manager
toni.jukka@promotionpoint.fi
+358 407009436

Jarno Laitinen

Sales Manager
jarno.laitinen@promotionpoint.fi
+358 456175997

Juho Mäkinen

Regional Sales Manager / Tampere
juho.makinen@promotionpoint.fi
+358 445179307

Tommi Sirviö

Regional Sales Manager / Turku
tommi.sirvio@promotionpoint.fi
+358 407288229

Janna Pitkänen

Regional Sales Manager / Kuopio
janna.pitkanen@promotionpoint.fi
+358 451022992

Sanna Haavisto

HR Manager
Maternity Leave
-

Hanna Iso-Metsälä

Recruitment Manager
hanna.iso-metsala@promotionpoint.fi
+358 400384875

Suvi Salonen

Recruitment Assistant
suvi-anna.salonen@promotionpoint.fi
+358 406 213 866

Meiju Kulo

Project Manager
meiju.kulo@promotionpoint.fi
+358 405836319

Matti-Jussi Ketonen

Project Coordinator
mattijussi.ketonen@promotionpoint.fi
+358 405842380

Krista Kemppainen

Project Coordinator
krista.kemppainen@promotionpoint.fi
+358 503138090

Eliana Raavo

Project Assistant
eliana.raavo@promotionpoint.fi
+358 503138090

Ellinoora Stenman

Team Leader / Helsingin Sanomat
ellinoora.stenman@promotionpoint.fi
+358 405743919

Ville Korhonen

Team Leader / Sanoma Lifestyle
ville.korhonen@promotionpoint.fi
+358 449719887

Tero Loponen

Team Leader / Sanoma Lifestyle
tero.loponen@promotionpoint.fi
+358 407528748

Aleksanteri Jussila

Team Leader / Etelä-Suomen Media
aleksanteri.jussila@promotionpoint.fi
+358 451734225

Santeri Laakso

Team Leader / Vantaan Energia
santeri.laakso@promotionpoint.fi
+358 440718777

Frans Van Der Geer

Team Leader / Finnish Red Cross
frans.vandergeer@promotionpoint.fi
+358 458496465

Aaro Koski

Team Leader / Helen
aaro.koski@promotionpoint.fi
+358 451387465

Jaakko Laitinen

Logistics Officer
jaakko.laitinen@promotionpoint.fi
+358 405457310

Mihkali Pennanen

Logistics
Helsinki
-

Antti Hakkarainen

Logistics
Helsinki
-

Riku Heino

Logistics
Helsinki
-

Emil Ekström

Logistics
Helsinki
-