The best way to reach us is by email or phone.
You can also contact us using the contact form below.

Get to know us by clicking the pictures below.
Contact Form

Helsinki:
Mannerheimintie 15 A, 4. krs
00260 Helsinki
+358 9 668 660

Tampere:
Hämeenkatu 14 C 25, 4. krs
33100 Tampere

Turku:
Rauhankatu 6, liikehuoneisto 18
20100 Turku

Logistics:
Linnanrakentajantie 6 – 8
00810 Helsinki

Hemmo

Promotion Point's Mascot
rekry@promotionpoint.fi

Markus Pukari

CEO, Co-founder
markus.pukari@promotionpoint.fi
+358 415110510

Sara Sadik

COO
sara.sadik@promotionpoint.fi
+358 405501414

Daniel Holmström

Co-founder
daniel.holmstrom@promotionpoint.fi
+358 505992550

Jarkko Vepsäläinen

Development Director
jarkko.vepsalainen@promotionpoint.fi
+358 445525011

Samu Niemi

Office Manager
samu.niemi@promotionpoint.fi
+358 505568853

Kirsi Pukari

Media Designer / Marketing
kirsi.pukari@promotionpoint.fi
+358 505145411

Markus Gråsten

Sales Manager
markus.grasten@promotionpoint.fi
+358 408462478

Toni Jukka

Sales Manager
toni.jukka@promotionpoint.fi
+358 406708977

Juho Mäkinen

Regional Sales Manager / Tampere
juho.makinen@promotionpoint.fi
+358 401209012

Tommi Sirviö

Regional Sales Manager / Turku
tommi.sirvio@promotionpoint.fi
+358 401679201

Sanna Haavisto

HR Manager
Maternity Leave
-

Hanna Iso-Metsälä

Recruitment Manager
hanna.iso-metsala@promotionpoint.fi
+358 400384875

Suvi Salonen

Recruitment Assistant
suvi-anna.salonen@promotionpoint.fi
+358 406 213 866

Meiju Kulo

Project Manager
meiju.kulo@promotionpoint.fi
+358 405836319

Matti-Jussi Ketonen

Project Coordinator
mattijussi.ketonen@promotionpoint.fi
+358 405842380

Krista Kemppainen

Project Coordinator
Maternity Leave
-

Eliana Raavo

Project Assistant
eliana.raavo@promotionpoint.fi
+358 503138090

Ellinoora Stenman

Team Leader / Helsingin Sanomat
ellinoora.stenman@promotionpoint.fi
+358 405743919

Frans Van Der Geer

Team Leader / Finnish Red Cross
frans.vandergeer@promotionpoint.fi
+358 458496465

Eemeli Reisto

Team Leader / Moi Mobiili
eemeli.reisto@promotionpoint.fi
+358 504065397

Jaakko Laitinen

Logistics Officer
jaakko.laitinen@promotionpoint.fi
+358 405457310

Mihkali Pennanen

Logistics
Helsinki
-

Riku Heino

Logistics
Helsinki
-

Emil Ekström

Logistics
Helsinki
-