The best way to reach us is by email or phone.
You can also contact us using the contact form below.

Get to know us by clicking the pictures below.
Contact Form

Helsinki:
Hämeentie 157, 5th floor
00560 Helsinki

+358 9 668 660

Tampere:
Promotion Point / MOW
Ratinankuja 1
Vuolteenkatu 1 (mail)
33100 Tampere

Turku:
Rauhankatu 6, LH 18
20100 Turku

Hemmo

Promotion Point's Mascot
rekry@promotionpoint.fi

Markus Pukari

CEO & Co-founder
markus.pukari@promotionpoint.fi
+358 415110510

Sara Sadik

COO
sara.sadik@promotionpoint.fi
+358 405501414

Daniel Holmström

Co-founder / Finance
daniel@promotionpoint.fi
+358 505992550

Marianna Jokinen

Finance & Office Coordinator
marianna.jokinen@promotionpoint.fi
+358 403594189

Kirsi Pukari

Marketing & Recruitment
kirsi.pukari@promotionpoint.fi
+358 505145411

Markus Gråsten

Cell Director
markus.grasten@promotionpoint.fi
+358 408462478

Teemu Bakker

Cell Director
teemu.bakker@promotionpoint.fi
+358 4578742423

Frans Van Der Geer

Cell Director
frans.vandergeer@promotionpoint.fi
+358 458496465

Julius Hirvonen

Cell Director / Turku
julius.hirvonen@promotionpoint.fi
+358 401904621

Sanna Haavisto

HR Manager
Maternity Leave
-

Susanna Karjanmäki

Recruiter
susanna.karjanmaki@promotionpoint.fi
+358 406213866

Stella Klockars

Recruiter
stella.klockars@promotionpoint.fi
+358 406213866

Mirva Kataja

Recruiter
mirva.kataja@promotionpoint.fi
+358 406213866

Maiju Mattila

Recruiter / Turku
maiju.mattila@promotionpoint.fi
+358 404859315

Roosa Niemi

Recruiter / Tampere
roosa.niemi@promotionpoint.fi
+358 406260692

Krista Kemppainen

Project Coordinator
krista.kemppainen@promotionpoint.fi
+358 405842380

Jaana Heiskanen

Project Coordinator
jaana.heiskanen@promotionpoint.fi
+358 503138090

Virpi Palomäki

Back Office
backoffice@promotionpoint.fi
-

Nora Norha

Cell Leader
nora.norha@promotionpoint.fi
+358 401418293

Sugandi Ginting

Cell Leader
sugandi.ginting@promotionpoint.fi
+358 403612670

Syed Yasir Qamar

Cell Leader
syed.yasir.qamar@promotionpoint.fi
-

Iida-Maria Ylitalo

Cell Leader / Tampere
iida-maria.ylitalo@promotionpoint.fi
-

Jaakko Laitinen

Logistics Officer
jaakko.laitinen@promotionpoint.fi
+358 401579734

Emil Ekström

Logistics
Helsinki
-

Onni Tertsunen

Logistics
Helsinki
-