The best way to reach us is by email or phone.
You can also contact us using the contact form below.

Get to know us by clicking the pictures below.
Contact Form

Helsinki:
Hämeentie 157, 5th floor
00560 Helsinki

+358 9 668 660

Tampere:
Hallituskatu 15
33200 Tampere

Turku:
Rauhankatu 6, LH 18
20100 Turku

Hemmo

Promotion Point's Mascot
rekry@promotionpoint.fi

Markus Pukari

CEO & Co-founder
markus.pukari@promotionpoint.fi
+358 415110510

Sara Sadik

COO
sara.sadik@promotionpoint.fi
+358 405501414

Daniel Holmström

Co-founder / Finance
daniel@promotionpoint.fi
+358 505992550

Marianna Jokinen

Financial Manager
marianna.jokinen@promotionpoint.fi
+358 445747175

Kirsi Pukari

Marketing & Recruitment
kirsi.pukari@promotionpoint.fi
+358 505145411

Markus Gråsten

Cell Director
markus.grasten@promotionpoint.fi
+358 408462478

Teemu Bakker

Cell Director
teemu.bakker@promotionpoint.fi
+358 4578742423

Nora Norha

Cell Director
nora.norha@promotionpoint.fi
+358 401418293

Frans Van Der Geer

Cell Director
frans.vandergeer@promotionpoint.fi
+358 458496465

Syed Yasir Qamar

Cell Director
syed.yasir.qamar@promotionpoint.fi
+358 449891800

Visa Pöntinen

Senior Cell Leader / Turku
visa.pontinen@promotionpoint.fi
+358 452351615

Sanna Haavisto

HR Manager
Maternity Leave
-

Mirva Kataja

Recruiter
mirva.kataja@promotionpoint.fi
+358 406213866

Susanna Karjanmäki

Recruiter
susanna.karjanmaki@promotionpoint.fi
+358 406213866

Stella Klockars

Recruiter
stella.klockars@promotionpoint.fi
+358 406213866

Mariia Anishina

Recruiter
mariia.anishina@promotionpoint.fi
+358 406317939

Maiju Mattila

Recruiter / Turku
maiju.mattila@promotionpoint.fi
+358 404859315

Linda Björn

Recruiter / Turku
linda.bjorn@promotionpoint.fi
+358 404859315

Roosa Niemi

Recruiter / Tampere
roosa.niemi@promotionpoint.fi
+358 406260692

Krista Kemppainen

Project Coordinator
krista.kemppainen@promotionpoint.fi
+358 405842380

Jaana Heiskanen

Project Coordinator
jaana.heiskanen@promotionpoint.fi
+358 503138090

Sugandi Ginting

Cell Leader
sugandi.ginting@promotionpoint.fi
+358 403612670

Topi Koponen

Cell Leader
topi.koponen@promotionpoint.fi
-

Virpi Palomäki

Back Office
backoffice@promotionpoint.fi
-

Jaakko Laitinen

Logistics Officer
jaakko.laitinen@promotionpoint.fi
+358 401579734

Emil Ekström

Logistics
Helsinki
-

Onni Tertsunen

Logistics
Helsinki
-

Mauro Nieminen

Logistics
Helsinki
-